WTTP helped my son

From: mary prough
Date: Thu, Nov 5, 2015 at 4:40 PM
Subject: Thanks
To: Grace Shahrokh <gracieshahr@gmail.com>

Dear Grace
 I also have listened to Darius’ voice on Windows. His work on that gave my son Ken so much information. He learned by listening and Darius and you were a huge influence on his knowledge of this Faith.
I remember clearly my visit with Beth McKenty to your home and I am so glad we came because that was the final time I saw Darius alive. He seemed like a saint to me. His gracious posture, his loving hosting. I sat in wonder before him and still pray for him when I pray for the departed. You served such a delicious meal with lamb and couscous, I remember. You were always the perfect hostess and we so enjoyed our time with you.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

